Announcement Detail

Majlis for Isale Sawab of Marhum Firoz Merchant

02 Jun 2021

*|MC:SUBJECT|*

For any formal announcements to be made, please email us at [email protected]
Email not displaying correctly?
View it in your browser.




"To Allah we belong, and to Him is our return". (Al-Baqarah 2:156)
 
Salaamun Alaikum,

SIIJLA has been requested to share the following information for Marhum Firoz Merchant.

Majlis for the Isale Sawab of Marhum Haj Firoz Ahmed Merchant will be held on Wednesday June 2nd at 9pm.  The majlis will be held virtually and can be accessed via this link: 
 https://us02web.zoom.us/w/82853253431
 
The program will begin promptly at 9PM (Los Angeles time) and the majlis will be recited by Syed Mahdi Qazwini..  Your presence will be appreciated.
 
Majlis start time by region:
Los Angeles: 9pm (21:00 Wednesday June 2nd)
Toronto: 12am (00:00 Thursday June 3rd)
London: 5am (05:00 Thursday June 3rd)
Karachi: 9am (09:00 Thursday June 3rd)

 

With Salaams and Du’as,

 SIIJLA Executive Committee
  SIIJLA on Facebook | Instagram | Forward to a friend 
Copyright © *|CURRENT_YEAR|* *|LIST:COMPANY|*, All rights reserved.
*|IFNOT:ARCHIVE_PAGE|* *|LIST:DESCRIPTION|*
Our mailing address is:
*|HTML:LIST_ADDRESS_HTML|**|END:IF|*